Saturday , 13 July 2024

Update : photo: 2021 Newsthumb Achievers Award

Photo : from right, Enger Adedeji, D209 President. Babajide Otitoju from TVC, Mr. Femi Falana (SAN). Sotayo Olayinka Newsthumb publisher. Mr. Aderele Oni MD\ C.EO Rich way Microfinance Bank. Hon. Popoola Adeshina.SSA to Ogun State Governor on waste management. Mrs.Oluwatoyin Elizabeth. Acting Director, Physical Planning and Development Covenant University.

Chief Press Secretary to the Governor of Lagos State, Gbenga Akosile, received his award at Newsthumb achievers award recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Timber by EMSIEN 3 Ltd BG